Oh Gosh

Ok, so it’s ages since I last blogged.

WordPress is a new one to me and I’m not sure how I want to use it.

I started my blogging life with Blogger, tried Livejournal (got bored with both). Moved my life onto Multiply and I dunno, much as I loved it, got a little bored there too with too much involvement with other people. Sometimes I thought I’d just like to blog for me…just me…probably not actual thoughts as such or a conversation but actually about me.

I have a hunch I may use this site to talk about me. I always tell people that I hate to talk about myself and let my other half tell people how I am and what’s going on with my health.

That isn’t very fair on him so maybe it’s time I talked about it myself. So, welcome to what may become my offload blog. I may even think about changing the name to Claire’s Health or somesuch yawnworthy title. After all, nobody has to read it. There’s a next button somewhere or that neat little “x” in the corner of your browser…useful eh!

Also, I knit. I like to talk about it a lot. My local to home friends don’t knit so they get bored listening to me so I don’t talk about it either. I shall blog instead.

If you got this far without falling asleep, congratulations. There is no prize for doing so but I thank you.x

About claireejknits

Known most places on the web as Claireej but someone else has that user name already on WP, sigh. Slightly jealous LOL.
This entry was posted in Health, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Gosh

  1. Kimberly says:

    Hello and huggles Claire! Your blog is lovely and I look forward to reading your posts.

    HUGGLES
    Kimberly

Leave a Reply

