Fresh Air

I had a mini walk today. It was so sunny that I decided to go to the garden and re-fill all the bird feeders…did anyone fly by and say thank you? no..ungrateful little tweeters.

I had the D80 in my hands with my lovely 300 macro lens so took some flower, leaf and bud photos and then very carefully, hobbled down to the bottom of the road to take more blossom pics.
It didn’t hurt too much and I felt a little dizzy but by the time I got back indoors (and bear in mind I had walked a paltry 100 yards maybe) I was ready for a snooze.

But lots of lovely blossom photos to go to Flickr later today.

About claireejknits

Known most places on the web as Claireej but someone else has that user name already on WP, sigh. Slightly jealous LOL.
This entry was posted in Garden, Health. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fresh Air

  1. sezi says:

    Lovely photos Claire x

  2. Kimberly says:

    The blossoms are lovely and I hope the fresh air did you some good 🙂

Leave a Reply

