New Year

It’s always sad to say goodbye to the old year but so nice to see in a new one knowing that Spring is just a few weeks away with all the life and light that it promises.
It’s been an interesting year with many new and old friendships bringing pleasure and fun into my life.
To have some of my old schoolfriends back in my life has been lovely, not what I expected at all.
My knitting/spinning friends and Online friends have all brought so much into my life and I would like to say thank you for being there for me. You have all brought so much more to my daily life than you could ever imagine.
Things have started moving nicely at the house and we expect the Brickies to start within the next week! Very exciting stuff. There is a Flickr album for it and as soon as things really start to move, I’ll share the link and you’ll be able to see what’s going on.

In the meantime, I wish you all a very Happy New Year and may 2013 bring all that your heart desires.
With hugs and love, Cxx

About claireejknits

Known most places on the web as Claireej but someone else has that user name already on WP, sigh. Slightly jealous LOL.
This entry was posted in Friends, General, Home, Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year

  1. I cannot wait to see the pictures! House remodels are so exciting. Messy and stressful, but still it’s so exciting to see a place change and improve.

Leave a Reply

